Home
Aging Kidney Group
Melk Lab
Schmitt Lab
Projects
Funding
Links
Contact

 

Team


 

 Roland Schmitt, M.D.

schmitt.roland@mh-hannover.de


 

Inga Soerensen-Zender, Ph.D.

soerensen.inga@mh-hannover.de 


 

    

Arpita Baisantry, Ph.D.

baisantry.arpita@mh-hannover.de 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Payel Sen, M.D.

sen.payel@mh-hannover.de


 

Chieh-Ming Liao,  M.Sc. 

liaoh.chieh@mh-hannover.de


  

Tamrat Mamo, Ph.D. 

mamo.tamrat@mh-hannover.de

 


   

 

 

Thomas Krämer, M.D.

 kraemer.thomasdaniel@mh-hannover.de


Britta Gewecke, MTA

 gewecke.britta@mh-hannover.de

 

aging-kidney.de